Knysna Oyster Festival: 4 - 13 July 2025

Art Walkabout in various galleries in the CBD of Knysna

21 - 30 June 2024

Galleries throughout Knysna will open their doors and offering a free glass of wine to visitors joining the guided and unguided/ self-guide art tour.

Time: Fri 21 Jun 24 10:00 - 15:00 Sat 22 Jun 24 10:00 - 15:00 Sun 23 Jun 24 10:00 - 15:00 Mon 24 Jun 24 10:00 - 15:00 Tue 25 Jun 24 10:00 - 15:00 Wed 26 Jun 24 10:00 - 15:00 Thu 27 Jun 24 10:00 - 15:00 Fri 28 Jun 24 10:00 - 15:00 Sat 29 Jun 24 10:00 - 15:00 Sun 30 Jun 24 10:00 - 15:00 Organiser: Helena Gerber Phone: +27(0)82 657 4122 Email: helena@pretti.co.za